Kontakt

Adresse

METALL+PLASTIC GmbH
Bodmaner Straße 2
78315 Radolfzell-Stahringen
Deutschland
 Anfahrtsbeschreibung (PDF)

Kontaktdaten

+49 7738 9280-0
+49 7738 9280-10
info@metall-plastic.de

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Matthias Aster
Matthias Aster
Technical Sales Manager
Europa, Amerika, Asien
+49 7738 9280-21
matthias.aster@metall-plastic.de
Maurizio Trombetta
Maurizio Trombetta
Technical Sales Manager
Europa, Amerika, Asien
+49 7738 9280-66
maurizio.trombetta@metall-plastic.de
Kenan Kanmaz
Kenan Kanmaz
Technical Sales Manager
Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich
+49 7738 9280-84
kenan.kanmaz@metall-plastic.de

Ansprechpartner Service

Olaf Breithaupt
Olaf Breithaupt
Team Leader Customer Support
Europa, Amerika, Asien
+49 7738 9280-24
olaf.breithaupt@metall-plastic.de
Andreas Milich
Andreas Milich
Service Account Manager
Europa, Asien
+49 7738 9280-91
andreas.milich@metall-plastic.de
Frank Mohan
Frank Mohan
Service Account Manager Isolator Techn.
Amerika
OPTIMA Machinery Coropration
1330 Contract Drive, Green Bay, WI 54304 USA
+1 920 227 7939
frank.mohan@optima-packaging.com